The AOSIS Bureau is made up of United Nations Permanent Representatives from countries for each of its three regional groupings: AIMS, PSIDS, Caribbean. It currently consists of Ahmed Sareer from the Maldives; Mahe ’Uli’uli Sandhurst Tupouniua from Tonga; and  Lois Young from Belize.

Apply to be a 2017 AOSIS Climate Change Fellow

News from

  • No items found in feed URL: You requested 3 items.
  • Scroll to top